Musabbihaat Place

These 7 suwer begin with Tasbee (Glorification) which is in essence declaring God devoid of any imperfection.

17. Israa
57. Al-Hadid
59. Al-Hashr
61. Al-Saff
62. Al-Jumu’a
64. Al-Taghabun
87. Al-A’la

We are told that the Prophet (pbuh) made it a habit to recite these suwer before he slept at night.